Stuck in a rut

I’m cold and I’m tired. I’m stuck doing the same things, day in and day out. Unable to go anywhere due to costs. I know I sound like someone who’s just complaining but this year really is boring me to death. It’s especially annoying everytime someone says why not work, save up and go on holiday. Firstly I’m unable to find a job and secondly I have me entire A levels to resit. I’m saving for something I know I’ll never have enough money for. Yet still we must persevere for what is said to be the light at the end of the tunnel, this year though I’ll be cautious after my exams and make sure I don’t go too over board since if I fail again then it’s the stockroom assistant job for me.

I could really do with some cheering up right now.

Leave a Reply

